Shire Officers

Seneschale (President):

    Baroness Mistress Mathilde des Pyrenées (Barbara Evans)
    313 Urbandale Parkway, Rome, NY 13440
    (315) 269-9689
    seneschale@coppertree.aethelmearc.org


Exchequer (Treasurer):

    Lady Elwyn Stone (Susan Schiffer)
    9658 Elpis Road, Camden, NY 13316
    (315) 245-3596
    elwynstone@yahoo.com


Knight Marshall:

    Drottin Matheus Hundamaðr (Matt Tarplee)
    44 Lebanon Street, Hamilton, NY 13346
    (315) 380-0313
    marshall@coppertree.aethelmearc.org


Chatelaine (newcomer liaison) :

    Lady Katharine Thorne (Christine Van Pelt)
    9666 Elpis Road, Camden, NY 13316
    (315) 985-0206
    chatelaine@coppertree.aethelmearc.org


Chronicler and Webminister:

    Lady Aerin (Euron) Wen (Jennifer DeVincenzo)
    6333 Overhill Drive, Rome, NY 13440
    chronicler@coppertree.aethelmearc.org


Webminister Emeritus:

    Baron Master Daniel del Cavallo (Daniel P. Bronson)
    5393 Golly Rd., Rome, NY 13440
    webminister@coppertree.aethelmearc.org


Arts and Sciences Officer:

    Ewa of Caer Cinniuint (Naomi Starsiak)
    121 Cider St. Oriskany, NY 13424
    arts@coppertree.aethelmearc.org


Herald:

    Drottin Sigurdr Isolfsson (John Prosser)
    3487 Eaton Rd. Apt 3, Eaton, NY 13334
    herald@coppertree.aethelmearc.org





Information here appears as it was submitted. Please report any errors, omissions or changes to webminister@coppertree.aethelmearc.org.